A 56/76

 
 
Flexibility, compactness and functionality.

Functional, mobile stream delivery with two working widths – thanks to the low marking risk ideal for sensitive and freshly printed products. Especially suited for small print runs because of the relatively short delivery. Due to their compact construction, the deliveries A 56 and 76 are extremely space-saving and may be very flexibly applied after each folding unit.

 

The flexibility in the application of the A 56/76, however, not only shows in its compact construction, but also in the adaptability of the deliveries to the operator and the production line: the loading table is height-adjustable, the infeed table may be adjusted to both height and inclination. This delivery type forms a pile after the shingle and the batches for the formation of pre-counted packages are marked by either interrupting the sheet infeed or by accelerating the delivery. In general, both models are equipped for two-up production and may be extended optionally to running three or, in the case of A 76, four-ups.

 
Benefits
  • Compact construction for optimal
    use of space
  • Low marking risk for sensitive, freshly printed sheets
  • Flexible application thanks to the adaptability of infeed and loading table

  • Formation of piles after the shingle facilitates loading/removal
  • Equipment for two-up production may be extended to three-up or even four-up production
 
News

MBO extends offer period for successful K32 KSE anniversary machine

The K32 KSE anniversary machine has met with such great interest in the market that the promotion is now being extended until the end of the year ...
Learn more
 

The new H+H S45 for folding small products

The S45 from H+H, which was recently launched on the market, can be used to produce short-folded products. These can be, for example, inserts or operating manuals for small electrical devices. The S45 has many advantages that clearly distinguish it from competitor products ...
Learn more

A 56/76

 
 
Flexibilität, Kompaktheit und Funktionalität als Standard.

Zweckmäßige, fahrbare Schuppenauslage in zwei Arbeitsbreiten – durch die geringe Gefahr von Markierungen ideal für empfindliche und druckfrische Produkte, aufgrund der relativ kurzen Auslage vor allem für kleine Auflagen geeignet. Durch ihre kompakte Bauweise sind die Auslagen A 56 und 76 äußerst platzsparend und lassen sich flexibel nach jedem Falzwerk einsetzen.

 

Die Flexibilität im Einsatz der A 56/76 ergibt sich aber nicht allein aus der kompakten Konstruktion, sondern auch aus der Anpassungsfähigkeit der Auslagen an Bediener und Anlage: Der Abnahmetisch ist höhenverstellbar, der Einlauftisch sowohl in der Höhe als auch in der Neigung verstellbar. Dieser Auslagentyp arbeitet mit einer Stapelbildung nach der Schuppe, die Partienmarkierung zur Bildung von abgezählten Paketen erfolgt durch Unterbrechung der Bogenzufuhr oder durch Auslagenbeschleunigung. Generell sind beide Modelle für zwei Nutzen eingerichtet und lassen sich optional auf drei, die A 76 auch auf vier Nutzen erweitern.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Kompakte Bauweise für optimale Raumausnutzung
  • Geringe Markierungsgefahr für empfindliche, frische Druckbogen
  • Flexibler Einsatz durch Verstellbarkeit von Einlaufund Abnahmetisch
 
  • Stapelbildung nach der Schuppe erleichtert das Abnehmen
  • Einrichtung für Doppelnutzen auf drei bzw. vier Nutzen erweiterbar
 
News

Positiver Verkaufsstart der H+H S45 Kleinfalzmaschine

Bereits 15 Maschinen erfolgreich im Markt: Mit der S45 hat H+H vor wenigen Monaten eine Kleinformat-Falzmaschine für kurz gefalzte Produkte vorgestellt. Bereits 15 Maschinen dieses Typs konnten seit der Markteinführung ...
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

Die Postpress Alliance lädt zu den Alliance Days 2021

Die Alliance Days der Postpress Alliance finden dieses Jahr bereits zum zweiten Mal statt. Die Veranstaltung wird als zweigeteiltes Event durchgeführt. Vom 16. bis zum 19. November 2021 präsentieren sich die Alliance Partner im Rahmen einer Open House mit ...
Erfahren Sie mehr