FA 46/66/82 ME

 
 
Best ergomics in three working widths.

The mobile and height-adjustable vertical stacker deliveries FA 46/66/82 ME with a pressing station are a good choice when it comes to processing non-sensitive and stable products in high print runs. Apart from the good quality for the further processing of the products, the most convincing argument is their operating convenience which again results in more efficient workflows.

 

Controlled by a light barrier and a counter, the marking device allows a preselectable number of products to be shifted in package which considerably facilitates the loading/ removal of the sheets. A height-adjustable, ergonomic impact table is directly positioned after the delivery – since the packages are directly situated in front of the operator, they just have to be removed from the pile and carefully shifted onto the impact table. The round belts at the infeed table diverge angularly outward to spread the product streams when running multiple-up productions. The models FA 66 ME and FA 82 ME are by default equipped for three and four-up productions. Due to the option to use the built-in controller, all types may also be used with older machines or machines from an external supplier.

 
Benefits
  • Integrated pressing station for better quality results
  • Marking device for shifting in package
  • Ergonomic, height-adjustable impact table directly after the delivery

  • Compact construction for optimal use of space
  • Built-in controller for use with older machines or machines from external suppliers
 
News

MBO takes part in Sustainability Days

German TV station reports on trainee project “Sustainable bike storage facility for e-bikes”. In cooperation with the District Office of the Rems-Murr-Kreis, MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH took part in the Sustainability Days of the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg, which took place from 17 to 20 September 2021. The event is part of the annual European Sustainability Week, the aim of which is to raise awareness of the topics climate and health ...
Learn more
 

Three new trainees at MBO

For three young people, training at MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH has begun. They will be trained in one of a total of six possible professions. This means there are currently 17 women and men undergoing professional training, which is a quota of around 15 percent ...
Learn more

FA 46/66/82 ME

 
 
Höchste Ergonomie in drei Arbeitsbreiten.

Die fahrbaren, höhenverstellbaren Stehendbogenauslagen FA 46/66/82 ME mit Presse sind eine gute Wahl für die Verarbeitung von unempfindlichen und stabilen Produkten in höheren Auflagen. Neben der guten Qualität für die Weiterverarbeitung überzeugen sie vor allem durch ihren Bedienkomfort, der in effizienteren Arbeitsabläufen mündet.

 

Geregelt über Lichtschranke und Zähler, ermöglicht die Markiereinrichtung den paketweisen Versatz einer wählbaren Produktzahl, was das Abnehmen deutlich erleichtert. Der höhenverstellbare, ergonomische Aufstoßtisch ist dabei direkt hinter der Auslage platziert – da die Pakete direkt vor dem Bediener liegen, muss dieser sie nur vom Stapel abheben und vor sich aufstoßen. Die Rundriemen am Einlauftisch laufen schräg nach außen, um Mehrfachnutzenströme zu spreizen. Die Modelle FA 66 ME und FA 82 ME sind standardmäßig auf drei bzw. vier Nutzen eingerichtet. Durch die Möglichkeit zur Eigensteuerung sind alle Modelle auch an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen einsetzbar.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Integrierte Presse für bessere Ergebnisqualität
  • Markiereinrichtung für paketweisen Versatz
  • Ergonomischer, höhenverstellbarer Aufstoßtisch direkt hinter der Auslage
 
  • Kompakte Bauweise für optimale Raumausnutzung
  • Eigensteuerung für den Einsatz an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen
 
News

MBO beteiligt sich an Nachhaltigkeitstagen

SWR berichtet über Azubiprojekt „Nachhaltiger Fahrradabstellplatz für E-Bikes“. Die MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH hat sich in Kooperation mit dem Landratsamt Rems-Murr-Kreis an den Nachhaltigkeitstagen des Landes Baden-Württemberg beteiligt, die vom 17. bis 20. September 2021 stattgefunden haben. Die Veranstaltung ist Teil der jährlichen Europäischen Nachhaltigkeitswoche, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Themen Klima und Gesundheit ins Bewusstsein zu rücken ...
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

Drei neue Azubis bei MBO

Für drei junge Leute hat die Ausbildung bei der MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH begonnen. Sie werden in einem von insgesamt sechs möglichen Berufen ausgebildet. Damit befinden sich bei MBO derzeit insgesamt 17 Frauen und Männer in einem Ausbildungsverhältnis, was einer Ausbildungsquote von zirka 15 Prozent entspricht ...
Erfahren Sie mehr