P46

P46
 
 

Le station de pressage mobile P46 est conçue pour compléter les sorties dépourvues de presses. Par ailleurs, il convienne aussi aux installations complexes pour applications spéciales au cours desquelles les feuilles subissent un pressage intermédiaire. La commande propre permet d'utiliser le station de pressage MBO avec des machines plus anciennes ou de fabricants tiers.

 

Le station de pressage MBO fournisse des produits plats faciles à empiler et à traiter. Le faible volume des feuilles permet en outre d'accroître la capacité de la sortie en aval. Par défaut, le station de pressage MBO est configuré pour deux poses.

 
Points forts
  • Capacité importante par des produits plats et facilement empilables
  • Traitement ultérieur optimisé sur les machines en aval
 
  • Optimal pour la production en poses multiples avec une pression de pressage élevée et l'étalement des flux en poses multiple
 
Actualités

Lancement réussi de la petite plieuse H+H S45

Déjà 15 exemplaires vendus : Avec la S45, H+H a mis sur le marché il y a quelques mois une plieuse petit format pour produits pliés courts. Déjà 15 exemplaires en ont été vendus depuis le lancement sur le marché. Le succès de la S45 plus particulièrement dû, hors qualité élevée habituelle des ...
Lire plus
 

Postpress Alliance vous invite aux Alliance Days 2021

Les Alliance Days de Postpress Alliance ont déjà lieu pour la deuxième fois cette année. L’événement se déroulera en deux parties. Du 16 au 19 novembre 2021, les partenaires Alliance présenteront leurs machines en direct à Solms dans le cadre d’une journée portes ...
Lire plus

P46

P46
 
 
Your upgrade to more productivity.

The mobile pressing station P46 is basically designed as a supplement to deliveries without an integrated press. Additionally, it is used for special applications in complex production lines where the sheets have to be pressed „intermediately“. Due to the built-in controller, the MBO pressing station may also be used with older machines or machines from external suppliers.

 

The MBO pressing station deliver flat products which can be easily piled up and further processed. Due to the smaller volume of the sheets, the holding capacity of the downstream delivery is also increased. By default, the MBO pressing station is equipped for two-up production.

 
Benefits
  • Higher holding capacity thanks to flat products which can easily be piled up
  • Improved further processing on downstream machines
 
  • Optimal for multiple-up production by high pressure and spreading of multiple-up streams
 
News

The Postpress Alliance looks back on successful Alliance Days 2021

This year, the Postpress Aliance Days took place for the second time. The event was held in two parts: From November 16 to 19, 2021, the Alliance Partners presented their machines live in Solms at baumannperfecta within the framework of an open house. The second part ...
Learn more
 

Heilbronn University launches collaboration with mechanical engineering firm, MBO

Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences and the technology firm MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH have just launched a collaboration. The declared aim is to support young professionals and college pupils wishing to study at university on their educational path ...
Learn more