Folding machines

 

There are numerous reasons to choose MBO. For example, our high speed folding machines with up to 275 m/min, working widths between 35 and 165 mm, special features such as the slitter shaft cassette, add-on automization (M80) as well as pre and post slitter shafts. As an internationally renown folding specialist with a comprehensive range of machines and services we are able to meet our customer’s individual needs with an individualized solution. With a highly customized machine package à la MBO we can make a valuable contribution to the optimization of your folding processes.

 

Anniversary Edition

 
K32 KSE

K32 KSE

Spring 2021 marks the first anniversary of the acquisition of the MBO Group by the KOMORI Corporation. To mark this occasion, MBO is launching an anniversary edition with the K32 KSE.
 

Buckle Folders

 

T50

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format 50 x 70 cm
 

B30

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format 70 x 100 cm
 

T800.1

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format B1 / 70 x 100 cm
 

T960

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format 70 x 100 cm
 

T1120

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format 100 x 130 cm
 

T1420

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format 100 x 130 cm
 

Combi Folders

 
K70

K70

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format B1 / 70 x 100 cm
 
K80

K80

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format B1 / 70 x 100 cm
 
K8

K8

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format B1 / 70 x 100 cm
 
K8RS

K8RS

Suitable for the finishing of sheets in the format B1 / 70 x 100 cm
 
K90

K90

Suitable for the finishing of 32 pagers or sheets in the format 88 x 118 cm
News

MBO takes part in Sustainability Days

German TV station reports on trainee project “Sustainable bike storage facility for e-bikes”. In cooperation with the District Office of the Rems-Murr-Kreis, MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH took part in the Sustainability Days of the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg, which took place from 17 to 20 September 2021. The event is part of the annual European Sustainability Week, the aim of which is to raise awareness of the topics climate and health ...
Learn more
 

Three new trainees at MBO

For three young people, training at MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH has begun. They will be trained in one of a total of six possible professions. This means there are currently 17 women and men undergoing professional training, which is a quota of around 15 percent ...
Learn more

Falzmaschinen

 

Es gibt viele gute Gründe für MBO. Zum Beispiel die hohe Geschwindigkeit unserer Falzmaschinen mit bis zu 275 m/min, Arbeitsbreiten zwischen 35 und 165 mm, besondere Features wie die Messerwellenkassette, nachrüstbare Automatisierung (M80) sowie vor- und nachgelagerte Messerwellen. Als international geschätzter Falzspezialist mit einem umfassenden Maschinen- und Leistungsspektrum können wir individuelle Anforderungen auch individuell abdecken – und mit einem maßgeschneiderten Maschinenpaket à la MBO einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Optimierung Ihrer Falzprozesse leisten.

 

Jubiläums-Edition

 
K32 KSE

K32 KSE

Die Akquisition der MBO Gruppe durch die KOMORI Corporation jährt sich im Frühjahr 2021 zum ersten Mal. Aus diesem Anlass bringt MBO mit der K32 KSE eine Jubiläums-Edition heraus.
 

Taschenfalzmaschinen

 

T50

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 50 x 70 cm
 

B30

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 70 x 100 cm
 

T800.1

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 3B / 70 x 100 cm
 

T960

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 70 x 100 cm
 

T1120

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 100 x 130 cm
 

T1420

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 100 x 130 cm
 

Kombifalzmaschinen

 
K70

K70

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 3B / 70 x 100 cm
 
K80

K80

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 3B / 70 x 100 cm
 
K8

K8

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 3B / 70 x 100 cm
 
K8RS

K8RS

Geeignet zur Weiterverarbeitung von Bogen im Format 3B / 70 x 100 cm
 
K90

K90

Geeignet zur Herstellung von 32-Seitern bzw. Bogen im Format 88 x 118 cm
News

MBO beteiligt sich an Nachhaltigkeitstagen

SWR berichtet über Azubiprojekt „Nachhaltiger Fahrradabstellplatz für E-Bikes“. Die MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH hat sich in Kooperation mit dem Landratsamt Rems-Murr-Kreis an den Nachhaltigkeitstagen des Landes Baden-Württemberg beteiligt, die vom 17. bis 20. September 2021 stattgefunden haben. Die Veranstaltung ist Teil der jährlichen Europäischen Nachhaltigkeitswoche, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, die Themen Klima und Gesundheit ins Bewusstsein zu rücken ...
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

Drei neue Azubis bei MBO

Für drei junge Leute hat die Ausbildung bei der MBO Postpress Solutions GmbH begonnen. Sie werden in einem von insgesamt sechs möglichen Berufen ausgebildet. Damit befinden sich bei MBO derzeit insgesamt 17 Frauen und Männer in einem Ausbildungsverhältnis, was einer Ausbildungsquote von zirka 15 Prozent entspricht ...
Erfahren Sie mehr