P46

P46
 
 
Your upgrade to more productivity.

The mobile pressing station P46 is basically designed as a supplement to deliveries without an integrated press. Additionally, it is used for special applications in complex production lines where the sheets have to be pressed „intermediately“. Due to the built-in controller, the MBO pressing station may also be used with older machines or machines from external suppliers.

 

The MBO pressing station deliver flat products which can be easily piled up and further processed. Due to the smaller volume of the sheets, the holding capacity of the downstream delivery is also increased. By default, the MBO pressing station is equipped for two-up production.

 
Benefits
  • Higher holding capacity thanks to flat products which can easily be piled up
  • Improved further processing on downstream machines
 
  • Optimal for multiple-up production by high pressure and spreading of multiple-up streams
 
News

MBO extends offer period for successful K32 KSE anniversary machine

The K32 KSE anniversary machine has met with such great interest in the market that the promotion is now being extended until the end of the year ...
Learn more
 

The new H+H S45 for folding small products

The S45 from H+H, which was recently launched on the market, can be used to produce short-folded products. These can be, for example, inserts or operating manuals for small electrical devices. The S45 has many advantages that clearly distinguish it from competitor products ...
Learn more

P46

P46
 
 
Rüsten Sie auf für mehr Produktivität.

Die fahrbare Pressstation P46 ist grundsätzlich als Ergänzung zu Auslagen ohne integrierte Presse gedacht. Darüber hinaus wird sie für Spezialanwendungen in komplexen Anlagen eingesetzt, bei denen die Bogen „zwischengepresst“ werden müssen. Durch die Eigensteuerung lässt sich die MBO-Pressstation auch an älteren oder Fremdmaschinen einsetzen.

 

Die MBO-Pressstation liefert flache Produkte, die sich gut stapeln und weiterverarbeiten lassen. Durch das geringere Volumen der Bogen wird zudem das Fassungsvermögen der nachstehenden Auslage erhöht. Standardmäßig ist die MBO-Pressstation für zwei Nutzen eingerichtet.

 
Vorteile im Überblick
  • Höheres Fassungsvermögen durch flache, gut stapelbare Produkte
  • Verbesserte Weiterverarbeitung an Folgemaschinen
 
  • Optimal für Mehrfachnutzen-produktion durch hohen Pressdruck und Spreizen von Mehrfachnutzenströmen
 
News

MBO verlängert Angebotszeitraum für erfolgreiche Jubiläumsmaschine K32 KSE

Die Jubiläumsmaschine K32 KSE stößt im Markt auf so großes Interesse, dass die Aktion jetzt bis zum Jahresende verlängert wird ...
Erfahren Sie mehr
 

Die neue H+H S45 für das Falzen von kleinen Produkten

Mit der vor kurzem im Markt eingeführten S45 von H+H lassen sich kurz gefalzte Produkte herstellen. Dies können zum Beispiel Inserts oder Bedienungsanleitungen für Kleinelektrogeräte sein. Die S45 hat viele Vorteile, die sie von Wettbewerbsprodukten deutlich unterscheidet ...
Erfahren Sie mehr